Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Information

Secretariat

R-8/, Block 8, Gulshan e Shamim, Behind Shamim Garden, Karachi, Pakistan
 Tel: +92 21 36371124
    +92 21 36320794
Fax: 92 21 6371124

Website: http://www.mohsanat.edu.pk
Email: Info@mohsanat.edu.pk

almohsanattrust@hotmail.com
  Jamia.mohsanat.secretariat@gmail.com
   Jamia.mohsanat.secretariat@skype.com



 

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Abottabad

Address: C/o Nakhla Boys Section, Muhalla Hazrat Ali, Sathi Masjid,
Abottabad

Cell: +92 321 9839264
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.abottabad@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.abottabad@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.abottabad@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Hub
Address: Gulshan-e-Ameerabad, Phase 11, Sector A, Sakwan Road, Hub Town, Baluchistan.
Cell: +92 333 3261905

Email: 

Jamia.mohsanat.hub@mohsanat.edu.pk

Jamia.mohsanat.hub@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.hub@skype.com

 Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Islamabad
Address: H-06, street No: 1-A, Khayyam Town Sector H-13, Islamabad.
Cell: +92 334 6369666

Cell: +92 303 5393164
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.islamabad@mohsanat.edu.pk
Mohsanatisb@yahoo.com
Jamia.mohsanat.islamabad@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Jhang
Address: Yousuf shah road Jhang sadar,
Jhang.
Tel: +92 47 7624313
Cell: +92
323 6385686
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.Jhang@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.jhang@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.jhang@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Karachi
Address: 17, 18 Bhitai Colony, Korangi creek, Karachi.
Tel: +92 21
38256783
Cell: +92
323 2469580
Fax: +92 21 5050764
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.karachi@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.karachi@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.karachi@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Khairabad
Address:
G T road, Noshehra,
Khairabad

Tel: +92 92 3695487
Cell: +92 303 2255599
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.khairabad@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.khairabad@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.khairabad@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Lahore
Address: Multan Road, Mansoora, Lahore.
Tel: +92 42 5419516
Cell: +92 322 4843364
Fax: +92 42 5419516


Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.lahore@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.lahore@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.lahore@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Larkana
Address:
Sachal sarmast town scheme, near Khoro Complex, Larkana
Tel: +92 74 4059867
Cell: +92 300 3412200
Fax: +92 74 4058353

Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.larkana@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.larkana@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.larkana@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Mansehra
Address: Aparchanai, Abotabad road, Mansehra.
Tel: +92 99 7302555
Cell: +92 333 5076588
Fax: +92 99 7302555

 

Email: 

 Jamia.mohsanat.mansehra@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.mansehra@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.mansehra@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Multan

Address: New meherban colony, Ali Street, near MDA chowk, Multan.

Cell: +92 300 6991563 

 

Email:

  Jamia.mohsanat.multan@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.multan@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.multan@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Peshawar
Address:
Islamic Center, near Wadan CNG, Ring road, Peshawar.
Tel: +92 91 5502568
Cell: +92 321 9014199

Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.peshawar@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.peshawar@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.peshawar@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Quetta
Address: Muhammed Shah Town, Qamrani Road, Quetta.
Tel: +92 81 2451385
    +92 81 2451387
Cell: +92 300
3851563
Fax: +92 81 2453685

Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.quetta@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.quetta@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.quetta@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Sinjhoro
Address:
Gulshan e Noman colony, opposite Civil Hospital, District Sinjhoro.
Tel: +92 23 5531285
Cell: +92
333 29727333
Fax: +92 23 5531285
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.sinjhoro@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.sinjhoro@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.sinjhoro@skype.com

 

Jamia’-tu-Mohsanat Sukkur
Address: C/o Dr. Zaheer Umar Sheikh, near khan bakery, Station road, Sukkur.
Tel: +92 71 5613781
    +92 71 5616131
Cell: +92 333 7167278
Fax: +92 71 5613781
Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.sukkur@mohsanat.edu.pk
Jamia.mohsanat.sukkur@gmail.com
Jamia.mohsanat.sukkur@skype.com

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Karachi – Society Campus II
Address:
C-27, Block 2, Administration society,
Karachi.

Cell: +92 322 2636582
Cell: +92 334 3003092

Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.karachi@mohsanat.edu.pk

Jamia’-tul-Mohsanat Karachi – Azizabad Campus III
Address:
1666/2, Azizabad, F. B. Area,
Karachi.

Tel: +92 21 36371124
Cell: +92 333 3921708

Email:

 Jamia.mohsanat.karachi@mohsanat.edu.pk